Mercury Circle unleashes Studio Sessions Pt. 1 with drums from Juuso Raatikainen of Swallow The Sun


Mercury Circle is in the motions of coming out with their first EP this fall followed by an album soon after that. Here’s a teaser video of Juuso tracking drums for the song “The Last Fall”. Stay tuned for what’s about to come. #NewDoom is underway and it’s magnificent.
Mercury Circle is:
Jaani Peuhu – Vocals, Guitars, Synths
Juppe Sutela. – Guitars
Ande Kiiski – Bass
Jussi Hämäläinen – Guitars, Synths, Backing vocals
Juuso Raatikainen- Drums







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s